Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

Spring Term 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts

Tuesday 1 September

Wednesday 6 January

Monday 19 April

Half Term

26 - 30 October

15-19 February

31 May - 4 June

Term Ends

Friday 18 December

Thursday 1 April

Friday  16 July

 

INSET Days 

Monday 4 January 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Monday 19th July 2021 

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts

Monday 2 September

Monday 6 January

Monday 20 April

Half Term

28 October - 1 November

17-21 February

25-29  May

Term Ends

Friday 20 December

Friday 3 April

Monday 20 July

 

INSET Days 

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

 


Top